Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Lockmiller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana Lockmiller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (348 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kibi 6

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrea Frye is my State Farm agent off of Slaughter Road in Madison Alabama and evey experience I have with her is Amazing. Andrea is reliable and dependable. She takes time to listen to my concerns and she always finds a solution. Her customer service skills are excellent!"

Gutz Kleever

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Brooklyn who's a friend and I were discussing my insurance needs over Thanksgiving dinner and we decided to see if I could save some money by moving from Progressive to State Farm, it took some time for us to get together to run the numbers but we did, My new State Farm policy is 50% of what I was paying Progressive. Although it took us a while to get it done I'm glad we did! I was under the impression that a State Farm policy would be expensive and admittedly I was wrong! I'm rather pleased at this point and Brook, Thanks! Now to call Progressive and break the bad news to them!"

SirusEnt M

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5
"I have been insured through Diana for almost 7 years now for my business. I have not been able to talk to her about my policy once since I was originally signing up. Over the years, I received an annual phone call from one of her reps, and I always explained how I would like to go back over our policie and see if anything needs to be changed. Year over year, I'm promised a meeting or call back to discuss possible options... Year over year, every single one of those commitments has been missed or canceled. Just recently, I received my annual call and expressed my dissatisfaction with the above-mentioned. The rep deeply apologized and claimed she would personally take responsibility in making sure this issue is rectified. Now, another 45 days later, I still have not received a single communication back. Long story short, if you're looking for an agent that will be there for you, Diana is not one of those agents. My business will be taken elsewhere in 2023."

Carlisha Landers

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cole and the others in this office are absolutely amazing! Customer service is always on point and they are ready to help in any way possible! I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Caitlin Hobbs

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a nice and easy experience with this State Farm. Erin was very kind and incredibly informative. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION, THEY ARE GREAT"

krista pliner

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cole was very helpful and was able to process my quote in adequate time."

Latisia mcmullin

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had made a call to to one of the companies in my area! They tried to over charge me! I made another call to Diana Lochmiller at State Farm and spoke with Brooklyn! She was great! Not only did she get my rates cheaper but she also talk to me about helping my son with his medical bills! State Farm offer numerous of different things to help better serve you! Thanks Brooklyn you the best!"

Anna Leigh Isom

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can I give you guys more than 5 stars?! Cole was very helpful with everything we needed! He was very informative and answered all the questions we had. I can’t recommend the Diana Lockmiller agency enough!"

Leia

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooklyn helped me with my renters insurance and was not only one of the friendliest people I have had the pleasure to talk to, she was knowledgeable and quick at what she was doing. Hands down 5 stars because she helped me!"

Summer Fun Party Rentals

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had called numerous companies to get quotes in insurance for our mom. To our surprise Megan with the Diana Lockmiller agency was not only close to our location but was able to give us a quote with quick a turnaround time. I had thought we would never be able to find a policy for homeowners & auto that was in her affordable fixed budget. To our surprise Megan was able to get us a great policy and one that was affordable too! Megan & Cole took great care of us and were great to work with. Highly recommend giving them a call for any insurance needs!"

Allison Hill

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is very helpful and can help you with any auto or home insurance needs!"

Kloie Mills

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is so helpful and very sweet!!"

Bailee Bell

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasant experience thank to, Cole McBride!! Will definitely send everyone you alls way, thank you for being so patient and kind!!"

HOWARD KURODA

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is absolutely amazing, very professional and spot on. They understand the importance of great customer service. Thank you!!!"

Mitsu Shah

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"

Sarah Richter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly and nice and very informative it was a great class"

Troy McDaniels

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great class I learn so much about safe driving"

She'Aurah Turner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Abby Hardin

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very informal and helped a lot."

Megan Rogers

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana makes you feel at home. Very friendly staff that can help with all your insurance needs!"

Joshua Knight

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She came in to our school and lit up the classroom with her beautiful smile. Cant wait to switch to State Farm."

Danny Moose

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and very nice customer service"

ZaKayla J

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to our school and informed us about insurance and safety while driving."

Chloe Pounders

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for the best insurance and agent, Diana Lockmiller State Farm is the way to go!!!"

L B

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Lockmiller office is absolutely awesome. I ran into a situation at the DMV on the Arsenal and Mr. Cole Mcbride was able to remedy the situation immediately. He fixed everything in the system in the matter if minutes before the DMV closed and emailed all the sufficient documents. I was able to show the documentation from my phone and received my tags. I walked about very please and happy."