Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Lockmiller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diana Lockmiller

4.9 out of 5 (335 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Red Bone

Red Bone

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service of Erin is great. She supplied me with information I needed right away through my email. Cole is a very patient and friendly agent as well. Also, my son’s car insurance claim was handled fast. Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of E D

E D

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been so friendly and helpful. Andrea and Cole have really helped me get the savings and coverage I needed while transitioning from another provider."
Profile photo of shelley roden

shelley roden

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Joey had been a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend him, very professional, easy to get in touch with, answering all my questions and the best part he saved me money! Thank you again Joey"
Profile photo of Angala Jones

Angala Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin Anantwar Is awesome she is always there when I need her and makes all and any changes or updates so easy she is amazing to do business with."
Profile photo of Eric Hamilton

Eric Hamilton

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana and her team are awesome!! The best in town by far! 10/10 recommend to anybody!!"
Profile photo of Casey Marbut

Casey Marbut

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole was very detailed and very helpful! So happy with the information he has given me."
Profile photo of Craig Worley

Craig Worley

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Cole over email. He made it quick and easy to get the policy set up."
Profile photo of Michael Henderson

Michael Henderson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Lauren Linback

Lauren Linback

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of B

B

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very nice and helpful. 👍"
Profile photo of Kelly Parsley

Kelly Parsley

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Cole. He was kind, knowledgeable, efficient, and able to explain clearly how it would all work so I knew exactly what to expect. Thanks so much for the help!"
Profile photo of Barbara Drummond

Barbara Drummond

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Ueal is the best he was so helpful and help me with my quotes and I got good discounts"
Profile photo of Jessica Sewell

Jessica Sewell

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole was amazing . Helped us switch our insurances smoothly, and was just so nice and helpful. If anyone were to be looking to make the swap I’d recommend Cole at State Farm ! (Madison, AL branch)"
Profile photo of Trai James

Trai James

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Ueal has been great during my time with State Farm. He is always available to help, and I can tell he loves what he does!"
Profile photo of Bailie Holmes

Bailie Holmes

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole was very knowledgeable in helping me understand insurance coverage for my home. Not only was he able to answer all of my questions, he was quick to respond and made sure State Farm was providing me with the best coverage at the best costs. He made everything such an easy process!"
Profile photo of Chioke Jaffree

Chioke Jaffree

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana's team is always very responsive and thorough!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Chapman

Lindsey Chapman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole was so informative and helpful with answering all the questions I had regarding the policy for my business. He made sure that it fit my specific needs and it was a great competitive rate. I would recommend using Diana as your agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Bailey Wright

Bailey Wright

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole did a wonderful job assisting me in picking out the right policy to fit my needs. I highly recommend choosing Diana as your agent, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Cooper

Antoinette Cooper

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started with Diana, (20 years ago) and State Farm insured all my vehicles until 5 years ago when I bought my home. I switched only because the numbers were better. BAD DECISION! Aside from my homeowners doubling in 5 years, I had an accident, not at fault, totalled my vehicle and the customer service I received was unacceptable with another company. I spoke with Cole and he was so pleasant, and reminiscent of what I had with State Farm before the switch. Now, I'm back, with lower cost on my new vehicle and peace of mind that I won't have added stress should I have to utilize my insurance again! I won't be a penny pincher again! Word to the wise, ALWAYS choose quality (especially with regard to customer service). Diana and her team are just that!"
Profile photo of Jason Todd

Jason Todd

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance..."
Profile photo of L. Kaitlin Williams

L. Kaitlin Williams

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"An absolutely wonderful group of people. Every time I call I catch myself just chatting casually with whoever answered the phone, they are that friendly and personable. Best of all, they always answer all of my random questions, are willing to help with anything to the best of their ability, and are the epitome of professionalism. I would highly recommend this group if you are considering State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Robinson

Amber Robinson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"JUSTIN was more than helpful! I’ve never had auto rates this low before. He was able to get me better coverage than I had before. Most importantly, he is saving me hundreds of dollars a year now! His patience was next level. Thanks so much for keeping me protected and informed! I am very pleased to say I’ve switched over!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Taylor

Brianna Taylor

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, I get a quick response and help with any issue I have. Diana has a great team!"
Profile photo of Staci Smith

Staci Smith

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"COLE was amazing. He just saved me a bunch of money. He went though my account added on a discount and done within ten minutes. Fast and efficient and such a friendly person!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Compton

Matthew Compton

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Started with State Farm yesterday, Diane was super helpful. My family has been using this firm for years and im happy to keep the trend going. She saved me lots of money on my car and renters insurance!"