Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristen Glass

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Glass
"Cole is very knowledgeable, I would recommend him!"

Marissa F.

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa F.
"Cole is the best to work with! So helpful and friendly!"

Ellen Pass

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Pass
"After several insurance companies policies over the years, I am so happy to find Emily Davis at Stare Farm. She worked hard to find not only comparable but better insurance coverage for a lower premium! She also explained the coverage in terms I could understand and did not try to up sell. I had a great experience and will recommend her and State Farm to everyone I know."

Ariana & Micah Coucke

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana & Micah Coucke
"Great Service from the Team!"

Stay ComingYo

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stay ComingYo
"I am really pleased with the customer service that Diana Lockmiller's has to offer, I have to single out Andrea Frye for the wonderful person she is, she was polite, fast, and professional. I called needing my documents emailed to me asap and she had them ready for me in under five minutes!! Can't thank you enough for customer service you have provided me with."

Ivey East

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivey East
"They are a great agency with workers that really know their stuff. Cole was very helpful and answered every question I had."

Anthony Jones

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jones
"Andrea Frye was nice great person to deal with very professional and helpful"

C E

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C E
"Very helpful . Andrea is so considerate and helpful."

Laketha Hicks

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laketha Hicks
"I have been a client at this office for years now and there has not been a moment that I have called an needed assistance in which someone has failed to provide me with excellent service/assistance. I am thankful to be part of such a helpful, friendly, and supportive State Farm team."

Brendan Tanner

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Tanner
"Micah is a GREAT rep that takes great care of his clients! Thank you for your WONDERFUL help!"

Nick Oneal

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Oneal
"Andrea is very professional and helpful to a first time home buyer like myself. The team is quick with responding to questions or concerns."

Yaritza Sánchez

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Sánchez
"I've always had great customer support from Diana's team. They always reply and resolve all of our inquires quick! Thank you!!!"

Amie Benjamin

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Benjamin
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars! We called and spoke with Cole, and he was awesome! He answered every question we had and never made us feel like we were wasting his time! He truly made this process a breeze and we can’t thank him enough for it!"

Hannah M

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah M
"Cole did a wonderful job assisting me in picking out the right policy to fit my needs. He answered all my questions, and was incredibly informative. I highly recommend choosing Diana as your agent, you will not be disappointed!"

Alexis Jowers

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Jowers
"This office is one of the most hardworking and dedicated, caring m insurance office I have ever been with. Andrea was a helpful hand and a blessing to get my questions answered and help me get more for less."

Angelia Edwards

March 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Angelia Edwards
"Everyone was welcoming every question got real answers love the service that I got would recommend them"

Shelby Scroggins

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Scroggins
"We enjoyed working with Cole throughout the whole process. He answered all of our questions and we had a lot of them! He made sure to explain everything in depth and made sure we understood all of the coverages. I would definitely recommend using Cole when contacting or visiting the Diana Lockmiller Agency!"

Selina Wheatley

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Wheatley
"We recently changed our insurance needs to State Farm and Diana Lockmiller's agency. The gentleman we spoke with to originally set our policies was truly a gem. He was patient, kind, suggestive of ideas to help keep our rates low; absolutely loved him. Furthermore, the young lady I talk with regarding making our payments is precious as well. Just today she offered a change to our policies; increasing our auto coverage and adding an umbrella only raised our payment around $5, shoot you can't beat that rate. If your looking for a caring agency, who will do you right, we highly recommend this agency. God Bless."
Profile photo of Fred Valentin

Fred Valentin

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Valentin
"Very professional, very courteous. And very knowledgeable. Brooklyn is a very special and was a great help to. Me Keep up the great work Brooklyn."

Brian Johnson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnson
"Very helpful costumer service every time I call!!! They know my needs and help me get them all planned out. Great company. 🙂"

Christian Eaton

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Eaton
"Cole was extremely helpful getting my policies started with State Farm. I definitely recommend giving him a call!"

A.C. Rockett

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A.C. Rockett
"Derrick Bishop was a fantastic agent. He helped me set up all the insurance I needed. He was kind and easy to work with. Nice fellow."

Sandy Lane

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lane
"Brooklyn Dodds was very helpful and very professional. She was easy to understand, very prompt and kind."

kibi 6

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kibi 6
"Andrea Frye is my State Farm agent off of Slaughter Road in Madison Alabama and evey experience I have with her is Amazing. Andrea is reliable and dependable. She takes time to listen to my concerns and she always finds a solution. Her customer service skills are excellent!"

Gutz Kleever

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gutz Kleever
"My agent Brooklyn who's a friend and I were discussing my insurance needs over Thanksgiving dinner and we decided to see if I could save some money by moving from Progressive to State Farm, it took some time for us to get together to run the numbers but we did, My new State Farm policy is 50% of what I was paying Progressive. Although it took us a while to get it done I'm glad we did! I was under the impression that a State Farm policy would be expensive and admittedly I was wrong! I'm rather pleased at this point and Brook, Thanks! Now to call Progressive and break the bad news to them!"