Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regina Miller

Regina Miller

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Miller
"Ms dodds was so nice and polite"
Profile photo of Katie Almond Rader

Katie Almond Rader

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Almond Rader
"Cole is great to work with and definitely made the process easy! He was very patient with questions and explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Gary Troup

Gary Troup

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Troup
"Brooklyn is outstanding delivering excetionsl service.. Great listener and very proactive at connecting my needs to solutions. Grateful for her guidance and advice on difficult challenges I was facing"
Profile photo of Brent Meadows

Brent Meadows

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Meadows
"The support person I dealt with was very professional, understanding and very knowledgeable about what she was doing. She was able to help me with what I needed in no time which was a huge burden relieved. I would recommend this person to anyone and for that matter the entire office. Everyone I have talked to has been able to help me."
Profile photo of evan rivera

evan rivera

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evan rivera
"My agent Micah Coucke was awesome he got me a really good bundle by taking his time and explaining my options on my current plan he is definitely the agent you want to go see or talk. He was very knowledgeable and professional on getting the right insurance I needed thank you guys once again and thank you Micah would recommend him hands down to provide you with the best service and care."
Profile photo of Dane Franko

Dane Franko

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Franko
"I called a day prior about a quote for homeowners with only half of the information. When I called back with the rest Micah received the phone and we picked up right where I left off in a timely manner while also asking questions and being very detailed with explanations. After all was said and done I came to find I had a typo while relaying information and he was quick to go back to change it. He was good."
Profile photo of tijada wilkins

tijada wilkins

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tijada wilkins
"Heather was amazing. she handled everything seamlessly and in no time. she made sure to provide me with every possible option available. she was awesome. I really appreciate all of her help."
Profile photo of Peggy Lowery

Peggy Lowery

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Lowery
"We were so pleased with our experience working with Cole McBride on our insurance needs. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We will definitely recommend him to others in the future."
Profile photo of derek W.

derek W.

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derek W.
"Thank you to Brooklyn for assisting me getting a few things done this morning. I’ve been with Diana’s team for a few years now and the service is always first rate! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Leon Vickers

Leon Vickers

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Vickers
"I spoke with Brooklyn on the phone. She was very well informed She was well educated, and answered all my questions that I had. Even though she wasn’t able to be the prices, I currently have if I were to switch insurance companies, it would definitely be with her."
Profile photo of Bradley Wilhite

Bradley Wilhite

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Wilhite
"I had the pleasure of interacting with Taylor Hamilton, who not only addressed all my inquiries but also provided exceptional customer service. If you require any assistance or information about State Farm insurance, I highly recommend reaching out to her. Her level of service deserves a perfect score of 10/10!"
Profile photo of Keith Robinett

Keith Robinett

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Robinett
"Taylor Hamilton is the very best . Her customer service is above and beyond. I most definitely recommend her ."
Profile photo of Michael Ponter

Michael Ponter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ponter
"Taylor Hamilton answered all of my questions and gave me top notch customer service. If you have any questions regarding insurance with State Farm, she is your girl! 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Classy Lady

Classy Lady

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Classy Lady
"Taylor Hamilton helped explain the life insurance to me that is like a savings account . Helped me with disability insurance and i got my house and cars swapped over to Diana lockmiller’s office . They are very helpful."
Profile photo of Dymon Colgan

Dymon Colgan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dymon Colgan
"Working with Taylor was great! Very kind, knowledgeable & patient!"
Profile photo of Sam Teems

Sam Teems

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Teems
"Taylor is so sweet and made the quote process so easy. She responds to calls and emails quickly and answered all of my questions! 10/10 Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Micah was fantastic and patient with me throughout the entire process. Not only did he explain everything extremely well, but he also saved me a ton of money in the process! Would highly recommend over any other insurance company."
Profile photo of Ariel Duke

Ariel Duke

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ariel Duke
"Do not recommend. This branch changed my garage address to an incorrect address that caused my monthly payment to rise. It then took over a month for them to get the address corrected. Once corrected my payment was still up by about $80 than what it previously was. I was told that the rest of the credits had just not came in and was then told and emailed the amount I was responsible to pay. I paid that amount but my account still said I owed money. I reached out to State Farm to see if they had miscalculated my payment and I was told the amount I had already paid was all I needed to pay and that they would reach out to billing to take care of the remaining balance. The next day I was called and told that I do need to pay the remaining balance and that I also had a late fee to pay- and if I didnt pay it by a certain date my policy would be canceled. No need to say that I gladly canceled my policies after 2 months of back and forth with this mistake that they caused. I was constantly being reassured that it would be fixed-just for them to threaten to cancel my policy and grossly overcharge me. They ended up waiving the late fee but I still had to pay the remaining part of the balance. They never even offered to waive the balance due to their mistake."
Profile photo of Anna Stephens

Anna Stephens

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Stephens
"I loved working with Heather Ball! She saved me so much money and I ended up with waaay more coverage! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Lauren Harless

Lauren Harless

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Harless
"Taylor was so helpful and easy to work with for getting our family exactly what we needed! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Lulu Brousson

Lulu Brousson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lulu Brousson
"Cole was such a pleasure to work with! His attention to detail and hard work when securing my low rates was amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Garrett Fuqua

Garrett Fuqua

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Fuqua
"Micah has been helping me for nearly a year now across the board. I recently just added a vehicle where he made it swift and easy. He is always quick to respond and not afraid to answer the phone. We appreciate him always!"
Profile photo of Ron Hallman

Ron Hallman

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hallman
"I recently bought a car and needed to set up my insurance before I could get my car tag. Brooklyn set everything up in just a few minutes. I felt like a VIP customer. Very satisfied with Diana Lockmiller State Farm. Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of tripp

tripp

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tripp
"Great staff, patient with my many questions and always helpful with their answers."
Profile photo of Ace Cole

Ace Cole

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Cole
"I absolutely love this branch! Everyone is so kind and caring. A special thanks to Brooklyn, I truly appreciate you!"